Once your trial period expires, your account will automatically roll-over to a paid subscripton and your registered credit card will be charged.
If you are on a monthly subscription, you will be charged the monthly cost. If you are on a yearly subscription, you will be charged the yearly cost. To know more about our subscription plans and prices, view this article.
If you cancel after the paid subscription begins, you may cancel any time and will not be charged for the subsequent subscription period (month or year).